Reviews

Noble Transfers & Tours - Shire to Shoalhaven Wine Tours
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mel Allcroft
Mel Allcroft
2020-07-06T03:57:13+0000
I highly recommend Noble Wine Tours! Owner Jayne went above and beyond to ensure my friends and I had an amazing day.... She was extremely easy to communicate throughout the booking process, catered to all our requests, and was such a lovely tour guide & driver. The van was great- being spacious, comfortable, and included an AUX cord and air conditioning. We couldn't be happier with how our day turned out! Thank you again Jayne xxread more
Iline Savransky
Iline Savransky
2019-12-18T10:32:24+0000
Jayne was friendly, efficient and reliable when she drove us to and from the airport recently. Highly recommend her... transfer service for those with kids as she provides car seats. Thanks for looking after us Jayne!read more
Hailey Davidson
Hailey Davidson
2019-08-19T10:10:30+0000
I highly recommend using Noble Transfers & Tours! To start, Jayne was very quick to respond to my initial inquiry, was... very flexible with our needs and provided recommendations on accommodations outside of the tour. All of this in a week and a half’s notice. She went above and beyond to ensure our crew was set for success. The day of the tour, Barry (Jaynes husband) called before he arrive to let me know his eta and was prompt to the schedule. He had a great personality and Everyone in my party loved him. The tour itself was beautiful and Barry kept us in line with our schedule the whole time, without us feeling rushed. All in all, it was a fantastic day! Huge thanks to Jayne and Barry for putting on a beautiful tour!read more
Jade Reis
Jade Reis
2019-04-29T04:18:15+0000
We booked a tour to the Berry wineries for my friends 40th with Noble Tours. Jayne was very helpful and friendly. We... visited some truly beautiful places and everything was to our own timetable, which made for an enjoyable and relaxing day. The lunch was included in the package and was delicious!Jayne was very accommodating - taking lots of photos for us and telling us about the area.It was the highlight of my trip to Berry. Thanks again Jayne!read more
Judy Stevens
Judy Stevens
2019-03-26T00:31:23+0000
Such a relaxing day. Highly recommend. Thanks Jayne.
Kelly Richards
Kelly Richards
2019-02-24T06:56:47+0000
Jayne and Barry made our day so much fun , Jayne was amazing at organising and Barry was so great on the day ! Thanks... for all your efforts !read more
Ash Wybron
Ash Wybron
2019-02-05T04:01:28+0000
Had a fantastic day with Jayne, who was did a fantastic job facilitating and accommodating our day. We look forward to... our next tour with Shire To Shoalhaven tours!read more
Joanne Mood
Joanne Mood
2019-02-03T02:49:42+0000
We had a fantastic day.Highly recommend this tour, a very nice way to do wine tasting and lunch. Lovely comfy... vehicle.Thanks Jayne you were wonderful.read more
Katie Smith
Katie Smith
2019-01-09T09:21:16+0000
Had a lovely ladies day out wine tasting! Jayne was a pleasure to deal with from booking to driving us around to some... beautiful south coast wineries! Thanks again for hosting us!read more
Tina Goins
Tina Goins
2018-12-20T10:23:17+0000
Let's all do this. It sounds like fun xxx
Amanda Beck
Amanda Beck
2018-10-16T06:17:17+0000
Such a smooth drive down and back. The bus was very comfortable and clean. Jayne even had reusable covered wine glasses... for us to use on the trip home so we ddnt waste our delicious wine. We will definitely being hiring Jayne again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone 🥂👍👌read more
Elyse Hargrave
Elyse Hargrave
2018-10-16T05:48:43+0000
Thanks for your excellent service, so friendly and welcoming Can’t wait to plan the next trip
Bee Atkins
Bee Atkins
2018-06-16T22:04:33+0000
Had such an amazing stress free day Jayne made its everything and more we didn’t have to worry about a thing could... not recommend her more!read more
Karen Ferguson
Karen Ferguson
2018-03-09T03:18:06+0000
Very efficient and reliable, van spotless and both drivers are careful and honest. Would highly recommend.
Helen Arthur
Helen Arthur
2018-03-09T01:21:49+0000
Great service, prompt, reliable, reasonable prices, friendly and great van. Would definitely recommend.
Sharen Turner
Sharen Turner
2017-11-03T03:56:03+0000
So impressed with the service shire to shoalhaven u rock , prompt & efficient service, reliable & friendly �
Next Reviews

Testimonials

Sharon Turner

So impressed with the service shire to shoalhaven u rock , prompt & efficient service, reliable & friendly.

Helen Arthur

Great service, prompt, reliable, reasonable prices, friendly and great van. Would definitely recommend.

Karen Ferguson

 Very efficient and reliable, van spotless and both drivers are careful and honest. Would highly recommend.

Anyes McLean

Have had the pleasure of having a day out with the girls on the south coast with Shire to Shoalhaven on 2 occasions. We have visited Berry and Kiama and the local wineries. Great service, knowledgeable guide and most importantly … a fun day out!

Bee Atkins

Had such an amazing stress free day Jayne made its everything and more we didn’t have to worry about a thing could not recommend her more!

Elyse Hargrave

Thanks for your excellent service, so friendly and welcoming Can’t wait to plan the next trip

Amanda Beck

Such a smooth drive down and back. The bus was very comfortable and clean. Jayne even had reusable covered wine glasses for us to use on the trip home so we didn’t waste our delicious wine. We will definitely being hiring Jayne again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone 🥂👍👌

Katie Smith

Had a lovely ladies day out wine tasting! Jayne was a pleasure to deal with from booking to driving us around to some beautiful south coast wineries! Thanks again for hosting us!

Joanne Mood

We had a fantastic day. Highly recommend this tour, a very nice way to do wine tasting and lunch. Lovely comfy vehicle. Thanks Jayne you were wonderful.

Ash Wybron

Had a fantastic day with Jayne, who was did a fantastic job facilitating and accommodating our day. We look forward to our next tour with Shire To Shoalhaven tours!

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter for deals and updates

Book Now